天界の魔力 {5}{W}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

各アップキープの開始時に、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「一つの星だけに願いをかけるなど、想像力の欠如にしか見えぬ。」 ――血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カル

7/7

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界の魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep. (2011-09-22)