Divine Offering {1}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact. You gain life equal to its converted mana cost.

D'Haren stared at the twisted lump of metal that had been a prized artifact. The fight was getting ugly.

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Divine Offering:
  • If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you’ll still gain the life. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life. (2004-10-04)