Boseiju, celui qui abrite Tout

Terrain légendaire

Boseiju, celui qui abrite Tout arrive en jeu engagé.

{T}, Payez 2 points de vie : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve. Si ce mana est dépensé pour un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré par des sorts ou des capacités.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boseiju, celui qui abrite Tout:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Boseiju is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a splice cost. This is true even if you pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2004-12-01)
  • Suppose mana produced by Boseiju is spent on a spell and an effect creates a copy of that spell. The copy can be countered, even though the original can’t. (2004-12-01)