Boseiju, la que cobija a todos

Tierra legendaria

Boseiju, la que cobija a todos entra en juego girada.

{T}, pagar 2 vidas: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná. Si ese maná se usa en un hechizo instantáneo o conjuro, ese hechizo no puede ser contrarrestado por hechizos o habilidades.

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boseiju, la que cobija a todos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Boseiju is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a splice cost. This is true even if you pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2004-12-01)
  • Suppose mana produced by Boseiju is spent on a spell and an effect creates a copy of that spell. The copy can be countered, even though the original can’t. (2004-12-01)