
Gohei há Muito Esquecido {3}
Artefato
As suas mágicas de Arcana custam {1} a menos para jogar.
Os Espíritos que você controla recebe, +1/+1.
Há muito tempo, os sacerdotes agitavam o gohei para chamar os deuses à terra. Ele agora está esquecido, mas os espíritos ainda sentem o seu puxão.
Illustrated by Alan Pollack
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Gohei há Muito Esquecido:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The cost reduction applies to the total cost of the Arcane spell, including any additional costs from cards spliced onto it. However, the cost reduction applies only once to each Arcane spell. For example, if you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {R} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{U}, then the spell costs {U}{R} to cast. If you cast an Arcane spell with mana cost {4}{U} and splice onto it a card whose splice cost is {1}{R}, the spell costs {4}{U}{R} to cast. (2004-12-01)