Nature's Will {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, tap all lands that player controls and untap all lands you control.

“Without the kami to speak to nature on our behalf, we must beg help from nature directly.” —Seshiro the Anointed

Illustrated by Mitch Cotie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nature's Will:
  • The lands are tapped and untapped once each time combat damage is dealt (usually once each turn, but first strike, double strike, and multiple combat phases can change that), not once for each creature that deals combat damage. (2004-12-01)