Voluntad de la naturaleza {2}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una o más criaturas que tú controles hagan daño de combate a un jugador, gira todas las tierras que controle ese jugador y endereza todas las tierras que tú controles.

“Sin los kami para hablar con la naturaleza en nuestro nombre, debemos pedir ayuda a la naturaleza directamente.”
—Seshiro el bendecido

Illustrated by Mitch Cotie

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voluntad de la naturaleza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The lands are tapped and untapped once each time combat damage is dealt (usually once each turn, but first strike, double strike, and multiple combat phases can change that), not once for each creature that deals combat damage. (2004-12-01)