悪忌の雪崩使い {R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる:悪忌の雪崩使いはターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。この能力は1ターンに1回のみプレイできる。

伍堂の隠れ家のあたりでは、「落石注意」は「近場に悪忌あり」を意味する。

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 悪忌の雪崩使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “activate only once each turn” restriction applies even if the creature changes controllers. (2004-12-01)