Avalancheros akki {R}

Criatura - Guerrero trasgo

Sacrificar una tierra: Los Avalancheros akki obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno. Juega esta habilidad sólo una vez cada turno.

Entre las hordas de Godo, “cuidado que llueven rocas” significa “hay akki viviendo cerca”.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avalancheros akki:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “activate this ability only once each turn” restriction applies even if the creature changes controllers. (2004-12-01)