守護の増強者 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — トロール・ウィザード

瞬速

あなたがコントロールしていて統率者であるすべてのクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールしているすべての統率者は呪禁を得る。

長年におよぶ研究の末、彼は究極の数式を見つけ出した。完璧なパンチの数式を。

2/2

Illustrated by Uros Sljivic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守護の増強者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These effects apply to any commanders you control, not just your own commander. (2021-04-16)
  • Being a commander is not a copiable characteristic; these effects do not apply to copies of a player’s commander. (2021-04-16)