守護增現師 {2}{G}

生物 ~巨魔/魔法師

閃現

由你操控的指揮官生物得+2/+2。

由你操控的指揮官具有辟邪異能。

經過多年研究,他終於解開了揮出完美一拳的方程式。

2/2

Illustrated by Uros Sljivic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守護增現師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These effects apply to any commanders you control, not just your own commander. (2021-04-16)
  • Being a commander is not a copiable characteristic; these effects do not apply to copies of a player’s commander. (2021-04-16)