舞火莉昂雅 {3}{R}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

在你回合的战斗开始时,派出X个为另一个目标由你操控的生物之复制品的衍生物,X为你本回合中施放过的瞬间和法术咒语数量加一。它们获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它们放逐。

3/4

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 舞火莉昂雅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability counts all instants and sorceries that were cast before it resolves. If you cast instant spells in response to the ability, those spells will count. (2021-04-16)
  • The tokens copy exactly what is printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature is a token or is copying something else; see below). They don’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is itself a token, the tokens created by Rionya copy the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that creature is copying. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2021-04-16)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2021-04-16)