Rionya die Feuertänzerin {3}{R}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug erzeugst du X Spielsteine, die Kopien einer anderen Kreatur deiner Wahl sind, die du kontrollierst, wobei X gleich eins plus der Anzahl an Spontanzaubern und Hexereien ist, die du in diesem Zug gewirkt hast. Die Spielsteine erhalten Eile. Schicke sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments ins Exil.


Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Notes and Rules Information for Rionya die Feuertänzerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability counts all instants and sorceries that were cast before it resolves. If you cast instant spells in response to the ability, those spells will count. (2021-04-16)
  • The tokens copy exactly what is printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature is a token or is copying something else; see below). They don’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is itself a token, the tokens created by Rionya copy the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that creature is copying. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2021-04-16)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2021-04-16)