Déferlement victorieux {4}{R}{R}

Rituel

Exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée de votre cimetière. Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la valeur de mana de cette carte. À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur ce tour-ci, copiez la carte exilée. Vous pouvez lancer la copie sans payer son coût de mana.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlement victorieux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)