Impulso alla Vittoria {4}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Esilia una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Le creature che controlli prendono +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il valore di mana di quella carta. Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore in questo turno, copia la carta esiliata. Puoi lanciare la copia senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso alla Vittoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Copying the card doesn’t cause magecraft abilities to trigger, although casting the copies does. (2021-04-16)
  • You cast the copies while the delayed triggered ability of Surge to Victory is resolving. Ignore any timing restrictions based on the copies’ card types. (2021-04-16)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2021-04-16)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-04-16)