Test inconcevable {3}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —

• Renvoyez tous les jetons de créature dans les mains de leurs propriétaires.

• Renvoyez toutes les créatures non-jeton dans les mains de leurs propriétaires.

Illustrated by Fariba Khamseh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Test inconcevable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token that is returned to its owner’s hand ceases to exist as a state-based action the next time a player would receive priority. (2021-04-16)