難解な試験 {3}{U}{U}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• すべてのクリーチャー・トークンをオーナーの手札に戻す。

• トークンでないすべてのクリーチャーをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Fariba Khamseh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 難解な試験:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token that is returned to its owner’s hand ceases to exist as a state-based action the next time a player would receive priority. (2021-04-16)