Gardien de bronze {4}{W}

Créature-artefact : golem

Double initiative

Parade {2}

Les autres artefacts que vous contrôlez ont parade {2}.

La force du Gardien de bronze est égale au nombre d'artefacts que vous contrôlez.

*/5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gardien de bronze:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a ward ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter if the artifact loses ward (most likely because Bronze Guardian leaves the battlefield in response) before the ability resolves. The controller of the spell or ability will still have to pay {2} or the spell or ability will be countered. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability that defines Bronze Guardian’s power applies in all zones, not only while it is on the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)