簇捧珠宝 {6}

神器

当簇捧珠宝进战场时,抓三张牌。

{T}:加三点任意颜色的单色法术力。

每当由对手操控的一个或数个生物攻击你且未受阻挡时,该牌手抓三张牌并获得簇捧珠宝的操控权。将之重置。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 簇捧珠宝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacking a planeswalker you control won’t cause Coveted Jewel’s last ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Coveted Jewel’s last ability triggers after you declare blockers (or declare no blockers at all) if any attacking creatures are unblocked. It doesn’t matter if some attacking creatures were blocked. (2018-07-13)
  • Coveted Jewel’s last ability resolves after blockers are chosen but before combat damage is dealt. (2018-07-13)
  • If more than one opponent attacks you at the same time, Coveted Jewel’s last ability triggers for each of them. You choose which player ends up with Coveted Jewel, but each of them draws three cards and has a chance to activate its mana ability. (2018-07-13)