切望の宝石 {6}

アーティファクト

切望の宝石が戦場に出たとき、カード3枚を引く。

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ3点を加える。

対戦相手1人がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体以上があなたを攻撃してブロックされないたび、そのプレイヤーはカード3枚を引き、切望の宝石のコントロールを得る。これをアンタップする。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 切望の宝石:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature attacking a planeswalker you control won’t cause Coveted Jewel’s last ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Coveted Jewel’s last ability triggers after you declare blockers (or declare no blockers at all) if any attacking creatures are unblocked. It doesn’t matter if some attacking creatures were blocked. (2018-07-13)
  • Coveted Jewel’s last ability resolves after blockers are chosen but before combat damage is dealt. (2018-07-13)
  • If more than one opponent attacks you at the same time, Coveted Jewel’s last ability triggers for each of them. You choose which player ends up with Coveted Jewel, but each of them draws three cards and has a chance to activate its mana ability. (2018-07-13)