Первобытные Сопереживания {1}{G}{U}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки возьмите карту, если вы контролируете существо с наибольшей силой среди существ на поле битвы. В противном случае положите один жетон +1/+1 на существо под вашим контролем.

«С этого дня мы будем сражаться с этим миром вместе, поднимая друг друга».

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Первобытные Сопереживания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens. (2020-04-17)
  • If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card. (2020-04-17)
  • If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter. (2020-04-17)
  • If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card. (2020-04-17)