Empatía primigenia {1}{G}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, roba una carta si controlas una criatura con la mayor fuerza entre las criaturas en el campo de batalla. De lo contrario, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre una criatura que controlas.

“A partir de este día, nos enfrentamos juntos a este mundo, animándonos el uno al otro”.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Empatía primigenia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens. (2020-04-17)
  • If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card. (2020-04-17)
  • If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter. (2020-04-17)
  • If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card. (2020-04-17)