Magistrada do Mérito {4}{W}{B}

Criatura — Anjo

Voar

Vontade do conselho — Quando Magistrada do Mérito entra no campo de batalha, a começar por você, cada jogador vota em graça ou condenação. Se graça receber mais votos, cada jogador devolve cada card de criatura do próprio cemitério para o campo de batalha. Se condenação receber mais votos ou houver empate, destrua todas as criaturas, exceto Magistrada do Mérito.

4/4

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Magistrada do Mérito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2014-05-29)
  • Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving. (2014-05-29)
  • Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2014-05-29)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2014-05-29)
  • The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied. (2014-05-29)