Magister de la valeur {4}{W}{B}

Créature : ange

Vol

Volonté du conseil — Quand la Magister de la valeur arrive sur le champ de bataille, en commençant par vous, chaque joueur vote pour grâce ou condamnation. Si grâce gagne plus de votes, chaque joueur renvoie sur le champ de bataille chaque carte de créature de son cimetière. Si condamnation gagne plus de votes ou que les votes sont à égalité, détruisez toutes les créatures autres que la Magister de la valeur.

4/4

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Magister de la valeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote. (2014-05-29)
  • Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving. (2014-05-29)
  • Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand. (2014-05-29)
  • You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain. (2014-05-29)
  • The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied. (2014-05-29)