Guardião de Bronze {4}{W}
Criatura Artefato — Golem
Golpe duplo
Salvaguarda {2} (Toda vez que esta criatura se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla, anule-a, a menos que aquele jogador pague {2}.)
Os outros artefatos que você controla têm salvaguarda {2}.
O poder de Guardião de Bronze é igual ao número de artefatos que você controla.
*/5
Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião de Bronze:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Once a ward ability has triggered, it doesn't matter if the artifact loses ward (most likely because Bronze Guardian leaves the battlefield in response) before the ability resolves. The controller of the spell or ability will still have to pay {2} or the spell or ability will be countered. (2021-04-16)
- The ability that defines Bronze Guardian's power applies in all zones, not only while it is on the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
- If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)