Guardiano di Bronzo {4}{W}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Doppio attacco

Egida {2} (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, neutralizza quella magia o abilità a meno che quel giocatore non paghi {2}.)

Gli altri artefatti che controlli hanno egida {2}.

La forza del Guardiano di Bronzo è pari al numero di artefatti che controlli.

*/5

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano di Bronzo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a ward ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter if the artifact loses ward (most likely because Bronze Guardian leaves the battlefield in response) before the ability resolves. The controller of the spell or ability will still have to pay {2} or the spell or ability will be countered. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability that defines Bronze Guardian’s power applies in all zones, not only while it is on the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-04-16)