Одрик, Искусный Тактик {2}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Первый удар

Каждый раз, когда Одрик, Искусный Тактик и не менее трех других существ атакуют, вы выбираете, какие существа блокируют в этом бою и как они блокируют.

«Страху нет места в битве за веру».

3/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Одрик, Искусный Тактик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide that a creature won’t block. (2012-07-01)
  • All blocking declarations must still be legal. (2012-07-01)
  • If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block and you choose for that creature to block, its controller can choose to pay that cost or not. If that player decides to not pay that cost, you must propose a new set of blocking creatures. (2012-07-01)