Odric, Grande Stratega {2}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano

Attacco improvviso

Ogniqualvolta Odric, Grande Stratega e almeno altre tre creature attaccano, scegli quali creature bloccano in questo combattimento e come bloccano.

“Non c'è posto per la paura nel piano di battaglia della fede.”

3/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Odric, Grande Stratega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide that a creature won’t block. (2012-07-01)
  • All blocking declarations must still be legal. (2012-07-01)
  • If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block and you choose for that creature to block, its controller can choose to pay that cost or not. If that player decides to not pay that cost, you must propose a new set of blocking creatures. (2012-07-01)