Obscuring Haze {2}{G}

Instant

If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost.

Prevent all damage that would be dealt this turn by creatures your opponents control.

Whether hunter or hunted, Kathril chooses when it is seen.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obscuring Haze:
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)