Neblina oscurecedora {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Si controlas un comandante, puedes lanzar este hechizo sin pagar su coste de maná.

Prevén todo el daño que fueran a hacer este turno las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes.

Ya sea cazador o presa, Kathril elige cuándo se lo ve.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Neblina oscurecedora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)