Fênix da Pira Mágica {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Fênix

Voar

Quando Fênix da Pira Mágica entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço alvo com uma habilidade de reciclar de seu cemitério para sua mão.

No início de cada etapa final, se você reciclou dois ou mais cards neste turno, devolva Fênix da Pira Mágica de seu cemitério para sua mão.

4/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fênix da Pira Mágica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spellpyre Phoenix’s last ability checks the entire turn. Cards you cycled before Spellpyre Phoenix was put into your graveyard count. (2020-04-17)
  • If you somehow cycle a card, return it to your hand, and cycle it a second time in one turn, Spellpyre Phoenix’s last ability counts each time you cycled it and returns to your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)