呪文焚きのフェニックス {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — フェニックス

飛行

呪文焚きのフェニックスが戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からサイクリング能力を持ちインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

各終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがカードを2枚以上サイクリングしていた場合、あなたの墓地から呪文焚きのフェニックスをあなたの手札に戻す。

4/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文焚きのフェニックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spellpyre Phoenix’s last ability checks the entire turn. Cards you cycled before Spellpyre Phoenix was put into your graveyard count. (2020-04-17)
  • If you somehow cycle a card, return it to your hand, and cycle it a second time in one turn, Spellpyre Phoenix’s last ability counts each time you cycled it and returns to your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)