Impetus psychique {2}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et est incitée. (Elle attaque à chaque combat si possible et attaque un joueur autre que vous si possible.)

À chaque fois que la créature enchantée attaque, vous appliquez regard 2.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impetus psychique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Psychic Impetus causes you to scry 2, not the attacking creature’s controller. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. (2020-04-17)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. (2020-04-17)
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. (2020-04-17)
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2020-04-17)