Psychischer Impuls {2}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und ist angestachelt. (Sie greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich, und greift einen anderen Spieler als dich an, falls möglich.)

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur angreift, wendest du Hellsicht 2 an.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Notes and Rules Information for Psychischer Impuls:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Psychic Impetus causes you to scry 2, not the attacking creature’s controller. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. (2020-04-17)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. (2020-04-17)
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. (2020-04-17)
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2020-04-17)