Endlose Sande

Land — Wüste

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{2}, {T}: Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil.

{4}, {T}, opfere die Endlosen Sande: Bringe alle mit den Endlosen Sanden ins Exil geschickten Kreaturenkarten unter der Kontrolle ihrer Besitzer ins Spiel zurück.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Endlose Sande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The last ability of Endless Sands returns only creature cards exiled by that card. If Endless Sands leaves the battlefield before you activate that ability, the exiled creatures are lost in the dunes forever. (2017-07-14)
  • If you exile a creature that isn’t a creature card with the second ability of Endless Sands (such as a token creature or a land that has become a creature), the third ability won’t return that token or card from exile. (2017-07-14)