Arenas interminables

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{2}, {T}: Exilia la criatura objetivo que controlas.

{4}, {T}, sacrificar las Arenas interminables: Regresa cada carta de criatura exiliada con las Arenas interminables al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arenas interminables:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • The last ability of Endless Sands returns only creature cards exiled by that card. If Endless Sands leaves the battlefield before you activate that ability, the exiled creatures are lost in the dunes forever. (2017-07-14)
  • If you exile a creature that isn’t a creature card with the second ability of Endless Sands (such as a token creature or a land that has become a creature), the third ability won’t return that token or card from exile. (2017-07-14)