略奪の母、汁婆 {4}{R/G}{R/G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

略奪の母、汁婆が戦場に出たとき、赤であり緑である1/1のゴブリン・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

あなたが唱える、インスタントやソーサリーである各呪文はそれぞれ共謀を持つ。(あなたがその呪文を唱えるに際し、あなたはあなたがコントロールしていてその呪文と共通の色を持ちアンタップ状態のクリーチャー2体をタップしてもよい。そうしたとき、その呪文をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。)

3/3

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 略奪の母、汁婆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell gains a second instance of conspire from Wort’s ability, you may choose to pay for one, both, or none of those abilities. Each conspire ability triggers only if you tap two creatures specifically for that ability. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Bonfire of the Damned does), the copy will have the same value of X. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Fiery Justice does), the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). (2017-03-14)
  • Some spells instruct you to sacrifice a creature as an additional cost to cast that spell. If you sacrifice Wort to pay that cost, that spell won’t have conspire at the moment it becomes cast, so conspire won’t trigger, even if you tapped two creatures. (2017-03-14)
  • If you’re casting a spell for its flashback cost, you can’t pay another alternative cost (such as an overload cost or a Trap’s alternative cost) instead. You may pay additional costs, such as conspire. (2017-03-14)