Larva, la Madre Razziatrice {4}{R/G}{R/G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Goblin

Quando Larva, la Madre Razziatrice entra nel campo di battaglia, crea due pedine creatura Guerriero Goblin 1/1 rosse e verdi.

Ogni magia istantaneo o stregoneria verde o rossa che lanci ha cospirare. (Mentre lanci la magia, puoi TAPpare due creature STAPpate che controlli che condividono un colore con essa. Quando lo fai, copia la magia. Puoi scegliere nuovi bersagli per la copia.)


Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Notes and Rules Information for Larva, la Madre Razziatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell gains a second instance of conspire from Wort’s ability, you may choose to pay for one, both, or none of those abilities. Each conspire ability triggers only if you tap two creatures specifically for that ability. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Bonfire of the Damned does), the copy will have the same value of X. (2017-03-14)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Fiery Justice does), the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). (2017-03-14)
  • Some spells instruct you to sacrifice a creature as an additional cost to cast that spell. If you sacrifice Wort to pay that cost, that spell won’t have conspire at the moment it becomes cast, so conspire won’t trigger, even if you tapped two creatures. (2017-03-14)
  • If you’re casting a spell for its flashback cost, you can’t pay another alternative cost (such as an overload cost or a Trap’s alternative cost) instead. You may pay additional costs, such as conspire. (2017-03-14)