Trilobite Criptica {X}{X}

Creatura — Trilobite

La Trilobite Criptica entra nel campo di battaglia con X segnalini +1/+1.

Rimuovi un segnalino +1/+1 dalla Trilobite Criptica: Aggiungi {C}{C}. Spendi questo mana solo per attivare abilità.

{1}, {T}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Trilobite Criptica.

0/0

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trilobite Criptica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to cast Cryptic Trilobite. (2020-04-17)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon, such as Cryptic Trilobite’s activated mana ability and its last activated ability. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities (such as cycling) and will have colons in their reminder text. (2020-04-17)
  • You can spend the two colorless mana produced by Cryptic Trilobite on two different activated abilities. (2020-04-17)