Trilobites críptico {X}{X}

Criatura — Trilobites

El Trilobites críptico entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

Remover un contador +1/+1 del Trilobites críptico: Agrega {C}{C}. Usa este maná solo para activar habilidades.

{1}, {T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Trilobites críptico.

0/0

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trilobites críptico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to cast Cryptic Trilobite. (2020-04-17)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon, such as Cryptic Trilobite’s activated mana ability and its last activated ability. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities (such as cycling) and will have colons in their reminder text. (2020-04-17)
  • You can spend the two colorless mana produced by Cryptic Trilobite on two different activated abilities. (2020-04-17)