Величественный Мириарх {4}{G}

Существо — Химера

Сила и выносливость Величественного Мириарха равны удвоенному количеству существ под вашим контролем.

В начале каждого боя Величественный Мириарх получает Полет до конца хода, если вы контролируете существо с Полетом. То же самое относится к Бдительности, Двойному удару, Захвату, Неразрушимости, Первому удару, Порчеустойчивости, Пробивному удару, Смертельному касанию, Угрозе, Ускорению и Цепи жизни.

*/*

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Величественный Мириарх:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Majestic Myriarch’s first ability applies in all zones. While it’s on the battlefield, it counts itself, so it’ll be at least 2/2. (2017-07-14)
  • Majestic Myriarch’s second ability triggers at the beginning of each combat, not just combat on your turn, whether or not any creatures you control have any of the listed abilities. (2017-07-14)
  • Which abilities Majestic Myriarch gains is determined as the ability resolves. They won’t change even if every other creature that has the abilities leaves the battlefield or if creatures enter the battlefield or gain abilities. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature gains one of the listed abilities before Majestic Mryiarch’s triggered ability resolves, perhaps due to another ability that triggered at the beginning of combat, Majestic Myriarch will gain that ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Multiple instances of any of the abilities Majestic Myriarch can gain are redundant. (2017-07-14)