Fumiko Sanguepovero {2}{R}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Samurai Umano

Fumiko Sanguepovero ha bushido X, dove X è il numero di creature attaccanti. (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura blocca o viene bloccata, prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno.)

Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari attaccano in ogni combattimento, se possono farlo.

3/2

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fumiko Sanguepovero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is variable. The bushido bonus is calculated each time Fumiko’s bushido trigger resolves, based on the number of attackers at that time. (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force an opponent to pay for effects in order to be able to attack with their creatures (such as Ghostly Prison, for example). (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force tapped creatures or creatures with summoning sickness to attack. (2005-02-01)