Fumiko sangre impura {2}{R}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Samurái humano

Fumiko sangre impura tiene la habilidad de bushido X, donde X es la cantidad de criaturas atacantes. (Siempre que esta criatura bloquee o sea bloqueada, obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno.)

Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes atacan cada combate si pueden.

3/2

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fumiko sangre impura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X is variable. The bushido bonus is calculated each time Fumiko’s bushido trigger resolves, based on the number of attackers at that time. (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force an opponent to pay for effects in order to be able to attack with their creatures (such as Ghostly Prison, for example). (2005-02-01)
  • Fumiko’s ability doesn’t force tapped creatures or creatures with summoning sickness to attack. (2005-02-01)