Embusqueur illusoire {4}{U}

Créature : chat et illusion

Flash

À chaque fois que l'Embusqueur illusoire subit des blessures, piochez autant de cartes.

« Il n'a d'appétit que pour la violence. Nourrissez-le si vous osez. »
—Doriel, mentor de l'Île de Mistral

4/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Embusqueur illusoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to Illusory Ambusher, you’ll draw five cards. (2017-11-17)
  • If Illusory Ambusher blocks a creature with trample, that creature’s controller can assign any amount of damage from 1 to that creature’s power to Illusory Ambusher. Excess damage doesn’t have to be assigned to the defending player. (2017-11-17)