Emboscador ilusorio {4}{U}

Criatura — Ilusión felino

Destello.

Siempre que el Emboscador ilusorio reciba daño, roba esa misma cantidad de cartas.

“Suplica por recibir violencia como alimento. Dásela si te atreves”.
—Doriel, mentor de la Isla Mistral

4/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emboscador ilusorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to Illusory Ambusher, you’ll draw five cards. (2017-11-17)
  • If Illusory Ambusher blocks a creature with trample, that creature’s controller can assign any amount of damage from 1 to that creature’s power to Illusory Ambusher. Excess damage doesn’t have to be assigned to the defending player. (2017-11-17)