Santuário de Jace {3}{U}

Encantamento

As mágicas instantâneas e os feitiços que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjurados.

Toda vez que conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, use vidência 1.

“Apesar de todos os nossos nobres ideais sobre sermos sentinelas, não fazíamos ideia de onde estávamos nos metendo.”
— Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santuário de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Jace’s Sanctum can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an instant or sorcery spell. (2015-06-22)
  • If there are additional costs to cast an instant or sorcery spell, apply those before applying cost reductions. (2015-06-22)
  • Jace’s Sanctum can reduce alternative costs such as miracle or overload costs. (2015-06-22)
  • Jace’s Sanctum’s scry ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)