Rifugio di Jace {3}{U}

Incantesimo

Le magie istantaneo e stregoneria che lanci costano {1} in meno per essere lanciate.

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, profetizza 1.

“Pur con tutti i nostri nobili propositi di essere guardiani, non sapevamo a cosa andavamo incontro.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rifugio di Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Jace’s Sanctum can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an instant or sorcery spell. (2015-06-22)
  • If there are additional costs to cast an instant or sorcery spell, apply those before applying cost reductions. (2015-06-22)
  • Jace’s Sanctum can reduce alternative costs such as miracle or overload costs. (2015-06-22)
  • Jace’s Sanctum’s scry ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-06-22)