Íxidron {3}{U}{U}

Criatura — Ilusión

En cuanto el Íxidron entre al campo de batalla, pon boca abajo todas las otras criaturas que no sean fichas. (Son criaturas 2/2.)

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Íxidron son iguales a la cantidad de criaturas que están boca abajo en el campo de batalla.

*/*

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Íxidron:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ixidron and another creature are entering the battlefield at the same time, the other creature enters the battlefield face up. (2006-09-25)
  • The controller of a face-down creature can look at it at any time, even if it doesn’t have morph. Other players can’t, but the rules for face-down permanents state that “you must ensure at all times that your face-down spells and permanents can be easily differentiated from each other.” As a result, all players must be able to figure out what each of the creatures Ixidron turned face down is. (2006-09-25)
  • You turn the creatures face-down *as* Ixidron enters the battlefield. There is never a moment when Ixidron is on the battlefield and the creatures are face-up. If a creature on the battlefield has a “whenever another creature enters the battlefield” ability, it won’t trigger because that creature will be face down before Ixidron enters the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • Turning a face-down creature face-down typically has no effect; the creature’s status is unchanged. (2006-09-25)
  • Creatures turned face down by Ixidron are 2/2 creatures with no text, no name, no subtypes, no expansion symbol, and no mana cost. These values are copiable if an object becomes a copy of one of those creatures, and their normal values are not copiable. (2018-04-27)