墓場の浄化 {W}

インスタント

墓地からカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。

フラッシュバック{W}(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

僧侶の中には、粛正されぬ邪悪を閉じ込める銀の牢獄、獄庫の話を囁く者もいる。

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓場の浄化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Purify the Grave can’t be used in response to a spell being cast with flashback or a spell that requires cards to exiled from a graveyard as an additional cost to try and counter the spell or prevent it from being cast. (2011-09-22)
  • If it’s your turn, and you cast a spell with flashback from your hand, you’ll have priority to cast that spell again using flashback before any other player has priority to cast Purify the Grave in order to remove that card from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)