Purificar o Túmulo {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile o card alvo de um cemitério.

Recapitular {W} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Alguns sacerdotes sussurram sobre a Câmara Infernal, uma prisão de prata para as maldades não expiadas.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Purificar o Túmulo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Purify the Grave can’t be used in response to a spell being cast with flashback or a spell that requires cards to exiled from a graveyard as an additional cost to try and counter the spell or prevent it from being cast. (2011-09-22)
  • If it’s your turn, and you cast a spell with flashback from your hand, you’ll have priority to cast that spell again using flashback before any other player has priority to cast Purify the Grave in order to remove that card from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)